Same As Last Year’s Opening Statement
Team, Once again we find ourselves at that point in the off season where we make the choice about what kind of year we want 2011 to be.  The old phrase the more you sweat in Peace Time the less you bleed in War fits the current situation well. I know we are not where we want to be right now but given it’s winter we have plenty of time to get there. Let’s keep pushing one another to get off the couch and into the gym or on the road. The messages I get from all of you help me push a little harder. I am going to try to keep this blog going again this year to track what each of you is doing. I hope this will serve a a motivational tool for you as your notes and pics have been for me. Fergy
Leave a Reply

