1556214_10205059120866569_6227834718206716134_o.jpg

The race was awesome and things went well from a health perspective aside from the bubbleUSMC in my head that comes on after any run past 11 miles. I wish I had opened up sooner by lining up closer to 4 hour start team. But to be honest I’m not sure how much of an advantage it would have been , Post race feeling very well. Almost too again this makes me feel like I could have pushed some more. Happy to have completed the race in a somewhat respectable time 4:21:47.

Leave a Reply

