Snip20141219_1

Yesterday I picked up my Cervelo S5 from my fitter Fitwerx Peabody Ma.  The re-fit mapped out the best possible efficient aero position I could achieve with this bike, new saddle and clip on bars .  As the images show above my position has become more aggressive, back is flattened and both my head and shoulders are significantly moved forward.  Where Lake Placid is a very hilly course I will still have the road features for climbing and the TT features for the flats.  Additionally I now have a Stages power meter which should help me determine power and base training.

Leave a Reply

